Co-Directors

Price

Kenneth M. Price Hillegass University Professor of Nineteenth-Century American Literature, English

kprice2@unl.edu

Walter

Katherine L. Walter Professor and Chair, Digital Initiatives & Special Collections, Libraries

kwalter1@unl.edu

Effie Athanassopoulos

Effie Athanassopoulos Associate Professor, Anthropology; Fellow

eathanassopoulos1@unl.edu

Brett Barney

Brett Barney Research Associate Professor, Libraries; Fellow

bbarney2@unl.edu

Peter Capuano

Peter Capuano Associate Professor; Fellow

pcapuano2@unl.edu

Matt Cohen

Matt Cohen Professor; Fellow

matt.cohen@unl.edu

Karin Dalziel

Karin Dalziel Digital Development Manager & Designer, Libraries

kdalziel2@unl.edu

Lorna Dawes

Lorna Dawes Associate Professor, Libraries; Fellow

ldawes2@unl.edu

Edward Dawson

Edward Dawson Associate Professor, Modern Languages; Affiliate

edawson@unl.edu

Jessica Dussault

Jessica Dussault
Programmer/Analyst II, Libraries; Fellow

jdussault@unl.edu

Amanda Gailey

Amanda Gailey Associate Professor, English; Fellow

agailey2@unl.edu

Nicole Gray

Nicole Gray Project Specialist, Libraries; Affiliate

ngray2@unl.edu

Carrie Heitman

Carrie Heitman Associate Director
Associate Professor, Anthropology; Fellow

heitman@unl.edu

Melissa Homestead

Melissa Homestead Professor, English; Fellow

mhomestead2@unl.edu

Katrina Jagodinsky

Katrina JagodinskyAssociate Professor, History; Fellow

kjagodinsky@unl.edu

Andrew Jewell

Andrew Jewell Professor, Libraries; Fellow

ajewell2@unl.edu

Jeanette Jones

Jeannette JonesAssociate Professor, History & Ethnic Studies; Fellow

jjones11@unl.edu

Sarah Karle

Sarah KarleAssociate Professor, Architecture; Affiliate

skarle@unl.edu

Liz Lorang

Elizabeth Lorang Associate Dean, Libraries; Fellow

llorang2@unl.edu

Kevin McMullen

Kevin McMullen Postdoctoral Research Associate, English; Fellow

kmcmullen@unl.edu

Catherine Medici-Thiemann

Catherine Medici-Thiemann Lecturer & Women's and Gender Studies; Fellow

cmedici1@unl.edu

Ng'ang'a Muchiri

Ng'ang'a Muchiri Assistant Professor, English; Affiliate

muchiri@unl.edu

Kaci Nash

Kaci Nash Research Associate, Libraries

knash@unl.edu

Andrew Pederson

Andrew Pederson DISC Office Associate, Libraries

apederson@unl.edu

Brian Pytlik Zillig

Brian Pytlik Zillig Professor, Libraries; Fellow

bzillig1@unl.edu

Stephen Ramsay

Stephen Ramsay Susan J. Rosowski Associate University Professor, English; Fellow

sramsay2@unl.edu

Emily Rau

Emily Rau Willa Cather Archive Specialist, Libraries; Fellow

emilyjanerau@gmail.com

Heather Richards-Rissetto

Heather Richards-Rissetto Assistant Professor, Anthropology; Fellow

richards-rissetto@unl.edu

Beverley Rilett

Beverley RilettLecturer and Research Assistant Professor; Fellow

brilett2@unl.edu

Philip Sapirstein

Philip Sapirstein Assistant Professor, Art History

psapirstein2@unl.edu

Robert Shepard

Robert Shepard Assistant Professor, Geography; Fellow

rshepard2@unl.edu

William Thomas

William G. Thomas, III John and Catherine Angle Professor in the Humanities; Fellow

wgt@unl.edu

Sean Trundle

Sean Trundle Assistant Professor of Practice, History; Fellow

strundle@gmail.com

Greg Tunink

Greg Tunink Programmer/Analyst II, Libraries

techgique@unl.edu

Isabel Velázquez

Isabel Velázquez Associate Professor, Spanish; Affiliate

mvelazquez2@unl.edu

Laura Weakly

Laura Weakly Metadata Encoding Specialist, Libraries; Fellow

lweakly2@unl.edu

Adrian Wisnicki

Adrian Wisnicki Associate Professor, English; Fellow

awisnicki2@unl.edu

Adjuncts

Jason BouggerSystem Administrator Computing Operations and Research Services

jbougger@unl.edu

Tom NagataComputer Technician/LAN Administrator Computing Operations and Research Services

tnagata@unl.edu

Stacy RickelProgrammer/Analyst Computing Operations and Research Services

stacy.rickel@unl.edu

Emeriti

Susan Belasco Emerita Professor, English

Mary Bolin Emerita Professor, Libraries

Judellen Thornton-Järinge Emerita Professor, Libraries