Faculty & Staff

Co-Directors

Heitman

Carrie Heitman Associate Director, CDRH
Assistant Professor, Anthropology

heitman@unl.edu

Price

Kenneth M. Price Hillegass University Professor of Nineteenth-Century American Literature, English

kprice2@unl.edu

Walter

Katherine L. Walter Professor and Chair, Digital Initiatives & Special Collections, Libraries

kwalter1@unl.edu

Faculty and Staff

Barney

Brett Barney Research Associate Professor, Libraries

bbarney2@unl.edu

Coltrain

James Coltrain Assistant Professor, History

jcoltrain2@unl.edu

Dalziel

Karin Dalziel Digital Development Manager & Designer, Libraries

kdalziel2@unl.edu

Jessica Dussault

Jessica Dussault
Programmer/Analyst II, Libraries

jdussault@unl.edu

Gailey

Amanda Gailey Associate Professor, English

agailey2@unl.edu

Gray

Nicole Gray Research Assistant Professor, English

ngray2@unl.edu

Jewell

Andrew Jewell Professor, Libraries

ajewell2@unl.edu

Jockers

Matthew Jockers WSU Dean of Arts & Sciences; Adjunct Lecturer, CDRH

mjockers@unl.edu

Lorang

Elizabeth Lorang Associate Dean, University Libraries

llorang2@unl.edu

Kevin McMullen

Kevin McMullen Postdoctoral Research Associate, English

kmcmullen@unl.edu

Nash

Kaci Nash Research Associate, Libraries

knash@unl.edu

Andrew Pederson

Andrew Pederson DISC Office Associate, Libraries

apederson@unl.edu

Pytlik Zillig

Brian Pytlik Zillig Professor, Libraries

bzillig1@unl.edu

Ramsay

Stephen Ramsay Susan J. Rosowski Associate University Professor, English

sramsay2@unl.edu

Rau

Emily Rau Willa Cather Archive Specialist, Libraries

emilyjanerau@gmail.com

Heather Richards-Rissetto

Heather Richards-Rissetto Assistant Professor, Anthropology

richards-rissetto@unl.edu

Sapirstein

Philip Sapirstein Assistant Professor, Art History

psapirstein2@unl.edu

Simons

Janel Simons Newspaper Associate, Libraries

jcayer2@unl.edu

Thomas

William G. Thomas, III John and Catherine Angle Professor in the Humanities

wgt@unl.edu

Tiedje

Michelle Tiedje Project Manager, Libraries

mtiedje2@unl.edu

Trundle

Sean Trundle Assistant Professor of Practice, History

strundle@gmail.com

Tunink

Greg Tunink Programmer/Analyst II, Libraries

techgique@unl.edu

Weakly

Laura Weakly Metadata Encoding Specialist, Libraries

lweakly2@unl.edu

Wisnicki

Adrian Wisnicki Associate Professor

awisnicki2@unl.edu

Adjuncts

Dee Ann AllisonDirector Computing Operations and Research Services

dallison@unl.edu

Jason BouggerSystem Administrator Computing Operations and Research Services

jbougger@unl.edu

Tom NagataComputer Technician/LAN Administrator Computing Operations and Research Services

tnagata@unl.edu

Stacy RickelProgrammer/Analyst Computing Operations and Research Services

stacy.rickel@unl.edu

Emeriti

Susan Belasco Emerita Professor, English

Judellen Thornton-Järinge Emerita Professor, Libraries